SIWE BOARD MEMBERS

Community Lay Director

Damon Fair

812-582-0268

damon.fair@aes.com

Asst. Community Lay Director

Dan Henning

812-486-9897

llcdan@hotmail.com

Community Spiritual Director

William Morris

812-891-3192

whmorris149@yahoo.com

Clergy

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Tami Jones

812-486-9065

cntjones96@gmail.com

Treasurer/Bookkeeper

Linda Letterman

   

812-631-3060

lletterman@stens.com

Policies & Procedures

Jay Singleton

812-890-8411

jaydsing@gmail.com

Gathering Chairperson

Susan Gadberry

812-887-2635

sgadberrypsalms40@gmail.com

Community Agape Chair

Dana Hughes

812-789-2527

djhughes@nwcable.net

Communications Chairperson

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Asst. Communications Chair

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Chairperson

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Committee

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Damon Fair

812-582-0268

damon.fair@aes.com

Dan Henning 812-486-9897 llcdan@hotmail.com
Jeremiah Wilson 812-213-5313 jeremiah.wilson@agreliantgenetics.com

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

LD/ALD Mentoring

Tami Jones

812-486-9065

cntjones96@gmail.com

Tim Padgett

812-661-2266

timpadgett92@gmail.com

Angie Hatton 812-890-2148 hatton2148@gmail.com
Marc Flaningam 812-910-1596 marcflaningam@macallister.com

 

SIWE FOURTH DAY SUPPORT 
Community Steward Carrie Wilson 812-899-2988 carriewilson2013@gmail.com
Contact the Community Steward for Steward Supplies
Community Warden David and Misty Fisher 812-887-5710 david82262@yahoo.com
Contact the Community Warden for Warden Supplies
Community Liturgist Carole Sargeant 812-486-5074 cazsarge@hotmail.com
Contact the Community Liturgist for Liturgy Supplies and lanyards
Community Cook Ed Gornall 812-881-8173 ewgornall3@gmail.com
Head Cook should contact the Community Cook for assistance with planning and any questions
Menís Registrar Shelley Preston 812-384-7898 shelleykpreston@gmail.com
Womenís Registrar Kathy & Keith Hartsell 812-886-9726 kkja4788@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com
Illiana Parking Coordinator     Brent Harner 812-569-1720 couples@bluemarble.net
4th Day Emails/Prayer Chains Damon & Kim Fair 812-789-3034 thefairfour@aol.com
Group Pictures Becky Boyles 812-890-1463 becky.boyles@gmail.com
Doug Vantlin 812-890-1319 dev4206@yahoo.com
Lanyard Contacts Jonita Nicholson 812-257-8004 jo.nicholson@navy.mil
Janice Menke 812-683-3575 menkejm@psci.net
Kristi Qualkenbush 812-666-6488 kmhowell1976@yahoo.com
Hand Crosses John Frady 812-254-1472
Burning Names on Crosses Dale Tiek 812-745-6305 djtiek@frontier.com
Camp Illiana Contact Ben Miller 812-459-4613 ben@campilliana.org
SIWE Board Member Terms
Term Expires 12/31/2019 Term Expires 12/31/2020
Jay Singleton Linda Letterman
Damon Fair Marc Flaningam
Tim Padgett Jeremiah Wilson
Susan Gadberry Angie Hatton
BIC CHRYSALIS BOARD MEMBERS
Community Lay Director Tricia Hall 812-243-5715 triciahallcm@yahoo.com
Asst. Community Lay Director
Treasurer Bryan Englehart 812-486-9148 bryan.englehart@grainprocessing.com 
Secretary Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Director Kathy Stephens 812-890-0415 kstephens@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Darrel Bobe 812-882-3400 dbobe@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Policies & Procedures Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Agape Coordinator Marty Austin 812-887-6862
Supplies Coordinator Chris Dashner 812-787-0510 chris.dashner@dot.gov
Female Team Selection Tracey Lankford 812-698-8656 tandklankford@yahoo.com
Male Team Selection Tracey Lankford 812-698-8656 tandklankford@yahoo.com
Mentors Dawn Holland & 

Eric Doane

812-259-0910 & 

317-694-3064

dawn.holland@live.com

edoaane@dnr.in.gov

Document Coordinator
BIC Chrysalis Registrar Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com 
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Past Community Lay Director Theresa McKimmy 812-891-3396 I_love_jesus_theresa@yahoo.com
Current BIC Lay Directors
SO Journey #40 Tanner McPherson & Amanda Bechtel  812-698-0188 & 812-444-9897
Girl's Flight #55 Lori Koerner 812-486-7428
Boy's Flight #56 Chris Dashner 812-787-0510