SIWE BOARD MEMBERS

Community Lay Director

Julie Neal

812-890-0459

julie.neal78@gmail.com

Asst. Community Lay Director

Wes Moser

812-630-5278

wesmoser@yahoo.com

Community Spiritual Director

William Morris

812-891-3192

whmorris149@yahoo.com

Clergy

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

Emily Moreland

 

812-910-0565

 

emilymoreland67@gmail.com

 

David Depoister

 

812-677-6142

  depoisterdavid82@gmail.com

Secretary

Audra Nelson

812-564-1695

hofframnel@gmail.com

Treasurer/Bookkeeper 4th day assistant

Linda Cossler

   

812-631-3060

lcossler@arrowheadep.com

Policies & Procedures

Joe Neal

812-881-9381

julie.neal78@gmail.com

Gathering Chairperson Brent Stuckey   812-887-4946   bstuckey@hartbell.com

Community Trainer

Kim Williams

812-881-9087

kwilliams7251@gmail.com

Community Agape Chair

Susi Brower

812-881-5659

susibrower@yahoo.com

Communications Chairperson 4th day assistant

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Asst. Communications Chair 4th day assistant

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@gmail.com

Team Selection Chairperson 4th day assistant

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@gmail.com

Team Selection Committee

Matt Robbins

812-664-0268

matt@rpmtool.com

Steve McCammon 812-681-0013 annettemccamm@gmail.com

Kim Williams

812-881-9087

kwilliams7251@gmail.com

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

LD/ALD Mentoring

Wes Moser

812-630-5278

wesmoser@yahoo.com

Susi Brower  

812-881-5659

susibrower@yahoo.com

Penny Jones

812-881-8262

pjones@nknox.k12.in.us

Denise Ridgway

812-830-8736

daridgway@hotmail.com

 

SIWE FOURTH DAY SUPPORT 

Community Steward

Mary Ann Miller

812-890-8312

maryann8560@gmail.com

Contact the Community Steward for Steward Supplies

Community Warden

David and Misty Fisher

812-887-5710

david82262@yahoo.com

Contact the Community Warden for Warden Supplies

Community Liturgist

Carole Sargeant

812-486-5074

cazsarge@hotmail.com

Contact the Community Liturgist for Liturgy Supplies and lanyards

Community Cook

Ed Gornall

812-881-8173

ewgornall3@gmail.com

Head Cook should contact the Community Cook for assistance with planning and any questions

Menís Registrar

Shelley Preston

812-384-7898

shelleykpreston@gmail.com

Womenís Registrar

Kathy & Keith Hartsell

812-886-9726

kkja4788@hotmail.com

Website Administrator

Dawn Holland

812-259-0910

dawn.holland@live.com

Emmaus Parking Coordinator    

Brent Harner

812-569-1720

couples@bluemarble.net

4th Day Emails/Prayer Chains

Damon & Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Community Photographer           

Ted Roach                                

812-881-6468

tarvision@gmail.com

Lanyard Contacts

Jonita Nicholson

812-257-8004

jo.nicholson@navy.mil

Terri Norris

812-630-5281

terrinorris82@gmail.com

Hand Crosses

John Frady

812-254-1472

Burning Names on Crosses

Dale Tiek

812-887-0560

djtiek@frontier.com

Camp Illiana Contact

Ben Miller

812-459-4613

ben@campilliana.org

SIWE Board Member Terms

Term Expires 12/31/2021

Term Expires 12/31/2022

Term Expires 12/31/2023

Kim Williams

Matt Robbins

Penny Jones

Julie Neal

Steve McCammon

Denise Ridgway

Susi Brower

Audra Nelson

Craig Kirk

Joe Neal

Wes Moser

Brent Stuckey

 

 

 

 

BIC CHRYSALIS BOARD MEMBERS
Community Lay Director Tricia Hall 812-243-5715 triciahallcm@yahoo.com
Asst. Community Lay Director
Treasurer Bryan Englehart 812-486-9148 bryan.englehart@grainprocessing.com 
Secretary Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Director Kathy Stephens 812-890-0415 kstephens@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Policies & Procedures Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Agape Coordinator Marty Austin 812-887-6862
Supplies Coordinator Chris Dashner 812-787-0510 chris.dashner@dot.gov
Female Team Selection Lori Koerner 812-486-7428 lkoerner845@yahoo.com
Male Team Selection Chris Dashner 812-698-8656 chris.dashner@dot.gov
Mentor Eric Doane & Dawn Holland
Document Coordinator
BIC Chrysalis Registrar Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com 
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Jacob Gross 812-259-4667 jacob144@sbcglobal.net
Past Community Lay Director Theresa McKimmy 812-891-3396 I_love_jesus_theresa@yahoo.com
Current BIC Lay Directors
SO Journey #41 Derek Freeman & Sarah Moody
Girl's Flight #57 Natalie Meece
Boy's Flight #56 Chris Dashner