SIWE BOARD MEMBERS

Community Lay Director

Damon Fair

812-582-0268

damon.fair@aes.com

Asst. Community Lay Director

Dan Henning

812-486-9897

llcdan@hotmail.com

Community Spiritual Director

William Morris

812-891-3192

whmorris149@yahoo.com

Clergy

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Tami Jones

812-486-9065

cntjones96@gmail.com

Treasurer/Bookkeeper

Linda Letterman

   

812-631-3060

lletterman@stens.com

Policies & Procedures

Jay Singleton

812-890-8411

jaydsing@gmail.com

Gathering Chairperson

Susan Gadberry

812-887-2635

sgadberrypsalms40@gmail.com

Community Agape Chair

Dana Hughes

812-789-2527

djhughes@nwcable.net

Communications Chairperson

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Asst. Communications Chair

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Chairperson

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Committee

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Damon Fair

812-582-0268

damon.fair@aes.com

Dan Henning 812-486-9897 llcdan@hotmail.com
Jeremiah Wilson 812-690-0870 jeremiah.wilson@agreliantgenetics.com

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

LD/ALD Mentoring

Tami Jones

812-486-9065

cntjones96@gmail.com

Tim Padgett

812-661-2266

timpadgett92@gmail.com

Angie Hatton 812-890-2148 hatton2148@gmail.com
Marc Flaningam 812-910-1596 marcflaningam@macallister.com

 

SIWE FOURTH DAY SUPPORT 
Community Steward Carrie Wilson 812-899-2988 carriewilson2013@gmail.com
Contact the Community Steward for Steward Supplies
Community Warden Karen and Bill Byrer 812-887-8624 byrerkaren@gmail.com
Contact the Community Warden for Warden Supplies
Community Liturgist Carole Sargeant 812-486-5074 cazsarge@hotmail.com
Contact the Community Liturgist for Liturgy Supplies and lanyards
Community Cook Ed Gornall 812-881-8173 ewgornall3@gmail.com
Head Cook should contact the Community Cook for assistance with planning and any questions
Menís Registrar Shelley Preston 812-384-7898 preston89@juno.com
Womenís Registrar Kathy & Keith Hartsell 812-886-9726 kkja4788@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com
Illiana Parking Coordinator     Andy Jones 812-827-9127 jonesja@twc.com
4th Day Emails/Prayer Chains Damon & Kim Fair 812-789-3034 thefairfour@aol.com
Group Pictures Becky Boyles 812-890-1463 becky.boyles@gmail.com
Doug Vantlin 812-890-1319 dev4206@yahoo.com
Lanyard Contacts Jonita Nicholson 812-257-8004 jo.nicholson@navy.mil
Janice Menke 812-683-3575 menkejm@psci.net
Kristi Qualkenbush 812-666-6488 kmhowell1976@yahoo.com
Hand Crosses John Frady 812-254-1472
Burning Names on Crosses Dale Tiek 812-745-6305 djtiek@frontier.com
Camp Illiana Contact Ben Miller 812-459-4613 ben@campilliana.org
SIWE Board Member Terms
Term Expires 12/31/2018 Term Expires 12/31/2019 Term Expires 12/31/2020
Dan Henning Jay Singleton Linda Letterman
Kim Fair Damon Fair Marc Flaningam
Tami Jones Tim Padgett Jeremiah Wilson
Dana Hughes Susan Gadberry Angie Hatton
BIC CHRYSALIS BOARD MEMBERS
Community Lay Director Tricia Hall 812-243-5715 triciahallcm@yahoo.com
Asst. Community Lay Director
Treasurer Bryan Englehart 812-486-9148 bryan.englehart@grainprocessing.com 
Secretary Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Director Kathy Stephens 812-890-0415 kstephens@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Darrel Bobe 812-882-3400 dbobe@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Policies & Procedures Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Agape Coordinator Marty Austin 812-887-6862
Supplies Coordinator Chris Dashner 812-787-0510 chris.dashner@dot.gov
Female Team Selection Marla Cummings 812-486-6361 jmcumm6@gmail.com
Male Team Selection Tracey Lankford 812-698-8656 tandklankford@yahoo.com
Mentor Brenda Stallman 812-698-0382 stallman2@msn.com
Document Coordinator
BIC Chrysalis Registrar Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com 
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Past Community Lay Director Theresa McKimmy 812-891-3396 I_love_jesus_theresa@yahoo.com
Current BIC Lay Directors
SO Journey #39 Jeff Meece & Kristin Davis  812-639-3840 kristinjessee@yahoo.com
Boy's Flight #52 DeWayne Wagler
Girl's Flight #53 Tish Doane