SIWE BOARD MEMBERS

Community Lay Director

Damon Fair

812-582-0268

damon.fair@aes.com

Asst. Community Lay Director

Jeremiah Wilson

812-690-0870

jeremiah.wilson@agreliantgenetics.com

Community Spiritual Director

William Morris

812-891-3192

whmorris149@yahoo.com

Clergy

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

Ryan Stiles 

 

812-661-0370

 

ryan@redemption.com

Emily Moreland

 

812-910-0565

 

emilymoreland67@gmail.com

Secretary

Nan Jones

812-827-0806

nannettej@twc.com

Treasurer/Bookkeeper 4th day assistant

Linda Letterman

   

812-631-3060

lletterman@stens.com

Policies & Procedures

Jay Singleton

812-890-8411

jaydsing@gmail.com

Gathering Chairperson

Susan Gadberry

812-887-2635

sgadberrypsalms40@gmail.com

Community Agape Chair

Susi Brower

812-881-5659

susibrower@yahoo.com

Communications Chairperson 4th day assistant

Brian Hemmerlein

812-631-3164

bhemmer@outlook.com

Asst. Communications Chair 4th day assistant

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Chairperson 4th day assistant

Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Team Selection Committee

Joe Neal

812-881-9381

Julie.neal78@gmail.com

Kim Williams

812-881-9087

kwilliams7251@gmail.com

Jeremiah Wilson

812-690-0870

jeremiah.wilson@agreliantgenetics.com

John Moreland

812-881-9091

pjwordolc@yahoo.com

LD/ALD Mentoring

Marc Flaningam

812-486-9065

marcflaningam@macallister.com

Tim Padgett

812-910-1596

timpadgett92@gmail.com

Angie Hatton

812-890-2148

hatton2148@gmail.com

Julie Neal

812-890-0459

Julie.neal78@gmail.com

 

SIWE FOURTH DAY SUPPORT 

Community Steward

Carrie Wilson

812-899-2988

carriewilson2013@gmail.com

Contact the Community Steward for Steward Supplies

Community Warden

Karen and Bill Byrer

812-887-8624

byrerkaren@gmail.com

Contact the Community Warden for Warden Supplies

Community Liturgist

Carole Sargeant

812-486-5074

cazsarge@hotmail.com

Contact the Community Liturgist for Liturgy Supplies and lanyards

Community Cook

Ed Gornall

812-881-8173

ewgornall3@gmail.com

Head Cook should contact the Community Cook for assistance with planning and any questions

Menís Registrar

Shelley Preston

812-384-7898

shelleykpreston@gmail.com

Womenís Registrar

Kathy & Keith Hartsell

812-886-9726

kkja4788@hotmail.com

Website Administrator

Dawn Holland

812-259-0910

dawn.holland@live.com

Emmaus Parking Coordinator    

Andy Jones

812-827-9127

jonesaja@twc.com

4th Day Emails/Prayer Chains

Damon & Kim Fair

812-789-3034

thefairfour@aol.com

Community Photographer           

Ted Roach                                

812-881-6468

tarvision@gmail.com

Lanyard Contacts

Jonita Nicholson

812-257-8004

jo.nicholson@navy.mil

Terri Norris

812-630-5281

terrinorris82@gmail.com

Hand Crosses

John Frady

812-254-1472

Burning Names on Crosses

Dale Tiek

812-887-0560

djtiek@frontier.com

Camp Illiana Contact

Ben Miller

812-459-4613

ben@campilliana.org

SIWE Board Member Terms

Term Expires 12/31/2019

Term Expires 12/31/2020

Term Expires 12/31/2021

Jay Singleton

Nan Jones

Kim Williams

Damon Fair

Marc Flaningam

Julie Neal

Tim Padgett

Jeremiah Wilson

Susi Brower

Susan Gadberry

Angie Hatton

Joe Neal

 

 

 

 

BIC CHRYSALIS BOARD MEMBERS
Community Lay Director Tricia Hall 812-243-5715 triciahallcm@yahoo.com
Asst. Community Lay Director
Treasurer Bryan Englehart 812-486-9148 bryan.englehart@grainprocessing.com 
Secretary Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Director Kathy Stephens 812-890-0415 kstephens@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Darrel Bobe 812-882-3400 dbobe@nknox.k12.in.us
Spiritual Director Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Policies & Procedures Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Agape Coordinator Marty Austin 812-887-6862
Supplies Coordinator Chris Dashner 812-787-0510 chris.dashner@dot.gov
Female Team Selection Tracey Lankford 812-698-8656 tandklankford@yahoo.com
Male Team Selection Tracey Lankford 812-698-8656 tandklankford@yahoo.com
Mentor Eric Doane & Dawn Holland
Document Coordinator
BIC Chrysalis Registrar Dawn Holland 812-259-0910 dawn.holland@live.com 
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Emily Moreland 812-910-0565 emilymoreland67@gmail.com
Co-Next Steps Coordinator Taylor Stephens 812-890-8944 taylor.ts37@gmail.com
Past Community Lay Director Theresa McKimmy 812-891-3396 I_love_jesus_theresa@yahoo.com
Current BIC Lay Directors
SO Journey #40 Tanner McPherson & Amanda Betchel 
Girl's Flight #55 Lori Koerner
Boy's Flight #54 Michael McNabb